Este Muse

Este Muse

Buy Este Muse Leggings online: Premium-Leggings with Snake-Print

The young designer brand Este Muse was founded in autumn 2014. Este Muse designed leggings in the luxury segment and focuses on high-quality materials and innovative patterns and prints. The patterns and prints obtained from graphic patterns of the art szene to snake print patterns. The Print Styles of the leggings create a perfect visually figure-hugging silhouette. Why? Innovative patterns and prints and a perfect fit that supports an awesome sexy shape.

Die Este Muse Leggings werden in kleinen exklusiven Manufakturen in Deutschland gefertigt

The company philosophy is based on the wise words of Mahatma Gandhi's: There is no beauty in the finest cloth which is caused by hunger and misery! To this philosophy to remain faithful Este Muse works together with manufacturers and partners who have made this principle also to their key note. The leggings are designed and be produced 100% in Germany. All prints, patterns and pictures are designed by Este Muse and copyrighted.

With leggings by Este Muse you wear quality on your skin

The silky soft pliable material of high-tech polyester and spandex undergoes various finishing processes, whereby the stretch behavior and prints permanently preserve their quality. Fabric and elastic waist are even salt water resistant for breathable comfort.Este Muse premium leggings are an ultimate statement piece and an easy addition to any wardrobe. Combine them for the office with a cardigan and boots, with sporty sneakers for the gym, with stilettos and blazer jacket for the evening. The snake print leggings are always ready and trendy and be worn by Toni Garn and Palina Rojinski.

There are no products matching the selection.

Este Muse Online Shop - Buy Este Muse in designer fashion shop knocknok-fashion.com

Este Muse

Este Muse

Este Muse Leggings online kaufen: Premium-Leggings mit Schlangen-Print

Erst im Herbst 2014 wurde das junge Designer Label Este Muse gegründet. Este Muse designt Leggings im Luxus Segment und legt Wert auf qualitativ hochwertige Stoffe und innovative Muster und Drucke. Die Muster und Drucke gehen von grafischen Mustern die man aus der Kunstszene kennt bis hin zu Schlangen-Print Mustern. Die Print-Styles der Leggings erzeugen eine perfekte figurbetonte Silhouette, die durch spezielle Elemente im Muster oder gezielte Platzierungen von Schattierungen visuell eine schlanke Linie der Beine erzeugen.

Die Este Muse Leggings werden in kleinen exklusiven Manufakturen in Deutschland gefertigt

Die Firmenphilosophie beruht auf den weisen Worten Mahatma Ghandi’s: Es gibt keine Schönheit im feinsten Tuch das durch Hunger und Unglück entstanden ist! Um dieser Firmenphilosophie treu zu bleiben arbeitet Este Muse nur mit Herstellern und Partnern zusammen, die diesen Grundsatz auch zu Iihrem Leitmotiv gemacht haben. Die Leggings sind zu 100% in Deutschland designt und produziert. Alle Prints, Muster und Abbildungen sind von Este Muse entworfen und urheberrechtlich geschützt.

Mit einer Leggings von Este Muse tragen Sie Qualität auf der Haut

Das seidig anschmiegsame weiche Material aus Hightech Polyester und Elasthan durchläuft verschiedene Veredelungsprozesse, wodurch das Stretch- Verhalten und die Prints dauerhaft ihre Qualität bewahren. Stoff und Taillengummis sind sogar Salzwasserresistent bei atmungsaktivem Tragekomfort. Ob casual mit Pullover darüber ins Büro, sportiv mit Sneakern zum Gym oder mit Stilettos und Blazer am Abend. Este Muse Leggings sind immer einsatzbereit und trendy und werden von Toni Garn und Palina Rojinski schon ausgefühtrt.

Este Muse Online Shop - Este Muse online kaufen im Designermode Shop knocknok-fashion.com