Leon & Harper

Available sizes

  • M (1)
  • S (1)

Designer

Leon & Harper

Leon & Harper buy online t-shirt, dress, sweater, cardigan: High fashion with embroidery and quirky prints

You are looking for exclusive t-shirts, sweatshirts, dresses and jackets? Then you will find it in the online shop of Knocknok Fashion. In this category you can buy beautiful designer clothing of Leon & Harper. The t-shirts, sweatshirts, dresses and jackets are dyed, prewashed and embroidered by hand or printed by guide with a machine. Leon & Harper emphasizes superior product processing. The t-shirts are often decorated with small embroidery details of pearls. The sweatshirts have been great embroidered embroidery, or great ornaments were punched from the material and turn up by hand.

Leon & Harper clothing are made with attention to detail

Leon & Harper appeals to the new generation of woman of today who is bold, full of talent and free spirit. The woman who does not give in any fashion diktats but is living their own fashion style. Far away from the mainstream. Leon & Harper has enlightened fashion for women which do not break the rules, but also did not comply with the standard. These women decide by therselve when they want to seduce. These women play, but do not cheat. They are truly and no duplicates. The Leon & Harper clothing is feminine with an edgy twist.

Exclusive Fashion from Paris: The History of the uniqueness

Designer Philippe Corbin takes inspiration for the design of Leon & Harper from design, art, music and travelling. He is a free spirit and he loves fashion which is unique. He hates duplicate fashion and mainstream. The prints of Leon & Harper are unique. The embroidery is worked by hand. Before processing the substances would be washed with tennis-balls to become the washed out look and until the desired color effect exists. For this reason the sweatshirts, tops, tunics, dresses and pants are unique and colorful.

Leon & Harper

Verfügbare Größen

Designer

Leon & Harper

Leon & Harper T-Shirt, Kleid, Sweatshirt, Strickjacke online kaufen: Hochwertige Mode mit Stickereien und ausgefallenen Prints

Sie sind auf der Suche nach exklusiven T-Shirts, Sweatshirts, Kleidern und Jacken? Dann werden Sie in Online Shop von Knocknok Fashion fündig. In dieser Designer Kategorie können Sie wunderschöne Bekleidung von Leon & Harper kaufen. Die T-Shirts, Sweatshirts, Kleider und Jacken werden gefärbt, vorgewaschen und per Handführung mit einer Maschine bestickt oder geprintet. Leon & Harper legt Wert auf erstklassige Verarbeitung der Produkte. Die T-Shirts zieren oft kleine Stickdetails aus Perlen. Die Sweatshirts haben tolle Stickereien aufgestickt, oder tolle Ornamente wurden aus dem Stoff gestanzt und per Hand umstickt.

Leon & Harper Bekleidung wir mit Liebe zum Detail gefertigt

Leon & Harper soll die neue Generation Frau von heute ansprechen, die kühn, voller Talente und freien Geistes ist. Die Frau die sich keinen Modediktaten unterwirft sondern Ihren eigenen Fashion Style lebt. Weit ab vom Mainstream. Leon & Harper bietet aufgeklärte Mode für Frauen die nicht die Regeln brechen aber auch nicht der Norm entsprechen. Diese Frauen entscheiden selbst, wann sie verführen wollen. Diese Frauen spielen, aber betrügen nicht. Sie sind wahrhaftig und auch keine Duplikate. Die Leon & Harper Kleidung ist feminin mit einem kantigen Touch. 

Exklusive Fashion Mode aus Paris: Die Geschichte der Einzigartigkeit

Designer Philippe Corbin lässt sich von Design, Kunst, Musik und Reisen inspirieren. Er ist ein Freigeist und er liebt Mode die einzigartig ist. Er hasst Duplikat Mode und Mainstream. Die Drucke von Leon & Harper sind einzigartig. Die Stickereien werden von Hand gearbeitet. Stoffe im washed out Look werden vor der Verarbeitung mit tennisbällen gewaschen, bis der erwünschte Farbeffekt vorhanden ist.Die  Sweatshirts, Tops, Tuniken, Kleider und Hosen  sind aus diesem Grund einzigartig und bunt. 

 

 

Leon & Harper Online Shop - Leon & Harper online kaufen im Designermode Shop knocknok-fashion.com