Love Stories

Love Stories

Buy Love Stories lingerie online: Unusual bras, panties, boyfriend panties,briefs, pyjamas and bodysuits made of precious materials, looks and prints. Lingerie for love!

You have a weakness for beautiful lingerie and underwear? Here at the Knocknok Fashion online store you can buy lingerie from the finest materials, in a sporty or romantic look and exceptional prints. The bras are usually in the form of a clipless triangle bra and a panty that is comfortable and yet beautiful at the same time. The lingerie from Love Stories carried wildly mixed and is almost too good to hide under clothing. The "Undercovers" made of soft triangle bralettes in sizes 1, 2 and 3. All the "cover ups" will give you a relaxed feeling: pyjamas and sexy boxers, oversized velvet shirts, breathtaking bodysuits, petite dresses, socks and ear hairbands.The credo of Love Stories is, "Show what you've got." Lingerie are much more than clothes for underneath! Lingerie is a basic part of the outfit. Shirts, sweaters and dresses are always transparent so it is important to wear a pretty bra.

Love Stories Lingerie is wild mixed matches with each other and matches to cup size 80C or 80D

With Love Stories you will always find the same sections, but the materials, prints and small details change every season new. The concept of love stories based on to have once found the perfect size and then to always know exactly what suits one. There are the sizes 1,2 and 3. The smallest size is the chest measurement 70, size 2 corresponds to a 75 and a size 3 to a 80. Depending on the mood you can mix panties and bras with each other or also carry fitting together. Women who want to wear the label Lovestories be unique and always ready for something new.

Exclusive unique lingerie from Amsterdam: The Story Behind Love Stories Intimates

The label Love Stories was founded in 2014 by the Dutch Marloes Hoedeman. The first boutique was opened 9 streets' at Herengracht 296 in the same year in the heart of Amsterdam's famous shopping district ". The collections consist of a diverse mix of materials and details, such as smooth velvet, sequins, luxurious lace, intricate jacquard, lurex and high-quality silk. Exquisite individual pieces that can be combined.

 

There are no products matching the selection.

Love Stories Online Shop - Buy Love Stories in designer fashion shop knocknok-fashion.com

Love Stories

Verfügbare Größen

  • L (2)
  • M (3)
  • S (3)

Designer

Love Stories

LOVE STORIES INTIMATES Wäsche online oder bei uns im Laden kaufen: Ausgefallene BHs, Slips, Boyfriend Panties, Pyjamas und Bodysuits aus edlen Materialien, Looks und Prints. Lingerie zum verlieben!

Sie haben ein Faible für schöne Dessous und Unterwäsche? Hier im Knocknok Fashion Online Shop können Sie Lingerie aus edlen Materialien, einem sportiven oder romantischen Look sowie außergewöhnlichen Prints kaufen. Die BH'S sind meist in Form eines bügellosen Triangel BHs und eines Slips, der wunderschön und dennoch gleichzeitig bequem ist. Die Lingerie von Love Stories wird wild gemixt getragen und ist fast zu schade um sie unter der Kleidung zu verstecken. Die "Undercovers" bestehen aus weichen Triangel bralettes alle in den Größen 1, 2 und 3. Die "Cover ups" geben Ihnen ein ungezwungenen Gefühl: Pyjama und sexy Boxer, übergroße Samt Shirts, atemberaubende Bodys, zierliche Kleider, Socken und Ohren Haarreifen..Das Credo von Love Stories ist: "Zeig was du hast". Dessous sind viel mehr als Kleidung für darunter! Dessous gehören zum Gesamtoutfit. Shirts, Pullover und Kleider werden immer transparenter deshalb ist es wichtig einen hübschen BH zu tragen.

Love Stories Lingerie wird wild untereinander gemixt und passt bis Körbchengröße 80C oder 80D

Bei Love Stories findet man immer die gleichen Schnitte, jedoch wechseln die Materialien, Prints und kleine Details jede Saison aufs neue. Das Konzept von Love Stories beruht darauf einmal die perfekte Größe gefunden zu haben und danach immer genau zu wissen was einem passt. Es gibt die Größen 1,2 und 3. Die kleinste Größe entspricht dem Unterbrustumfang 70, Größe 2 entspricht einer 75 und größe 3 einer 80. Je nach Stimmungslage kann man Slips und BHs untereinander mischen oder auch passend zusammen tragen. Frauen die das Label Love Stories tragen wollen einzigartig sein und immer bereit für etwas Neues.

Exklusive einzigartige  Dessous aus Amsterdam: Die Geschichte hinter Love Stories Intimates

Das Label Love Stories wurde im Jahr 2014 von der Niederländerin Marloes Hoedeman gegründet. Die erste Boutique wurde im selben Jahr im Herzen von Amsterdams berühmte Einkaufsviertel der "9 Straßen 'an der Herengracht 296 eröffnet. Die  Kollektionen bestehen aus einem vielfältigen Mix von Materialien und Details, zum Beispiel glattem Samt, Pailletten, luxuriöser Spitze, komplizierten Jacquard, Lurex und hochwertiger Seide. Exquisite einzelne Stücke, die miteinander kombiniert werden können. Warum werden bei Love Stories nur drei Größen angeboten? „Wir haben bewusst keine grösseren Maße gewählt, weil wer mehr hat, braucht auch mehr Unterstützung.”

 

Love Stories Online Shop - Love Stories online kaufen im Designermode Shop knocknok-fashion.com