Mademoiselle Ema

Available sizes

Designer

Mademoiselle Ema

BUY MADEMOISELLE EMA SANDALS ONLINE: HIGH QUALITY UNUSUAL LEATHER SANDALS EMBELLISHED WITH FRIENDSHIP WOVEN RIBBONS, POM POMS AND TASSELS

Are you looking for the failed hip sandals from Saint Tropez? Then you will find it online at Knocknok Fashion. With us you can buy the fantastically beautiful designer sandals by Mademoiselle Ema. In addition to the fine leather stitch the sandals of Mademoiselle Ema with sewn friendship bracelets, embroidered beads, pom poms and tassels. Pick out the perfect pair.

Mademoiselle Ema sandals are handmade, unique and eccentric

The sandals of Mademoiselle Ema are completely handmade. The sewn-on bands are woven from wool and beads to the furniture designs by Ema Mat and hand sewn to the leather. Each sandal is unique and inspired by the hippie style and the many worldwide trips (Ibiza, Bali, St.Barth, New York, ....) of the designer. Each sandal is finished again with tassels and pom poms which gives the shoes the irresistible bohemian touch. Perfect to wear in the summer with a breezy tunic. The successful label Mademoiselle Ema is sold worldwide only in specially selected stores, and appreciated by women who are looking for exceptional extravagant clothes and shoes.Trendsetter!

Exclusive designer sandals from Saint Tropez: The story behind Mademoiselle Ema

The designer of "LOVE BY MATE MADEMOISELLE EMA" Ema Renault studied design at the Esmod and opened her first fashion boutique with 22 years in Cannes in Southern France. In this Ema sold only the absolute must-haves of the season. As a trendsetter to fashion trends Ema started in the company Reminiscence as a designer and brought together with the company their first beach fashion and accessories line out. With its devotion the dream comes true Ema designed her own label LOVE MATE BY MADEMOISELLE EMA. She takes her inspiration from the hippie style and the many worldwide trips (Ibiza, Bali, St.Barth, New York, ....) Their custom-made sandals are completely handmade. The working time per pair is 15hrs. Each shoe is unique. The products were very quickly published by the magazine Elle, Marie gas and various fashion blogs.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mademoiselle Ema Online Shop - Buy Mademoiselle Ema in designer fashion shop knocknok-fashion.com

Mademoiselle Ema

Verfügbare Größen

Designer

Mademoiselle Ema

MADEMOISELLE EMA SANDALEN ONLINE KAUFEN: HOCHWERTIGE AUSGEFALLENE SANDALEN AUS LEDER VEREDELT MIT GEWEBTEN FREUNDSCHAFTSBÄNDERN, POM POMS UND QUASTEN

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach den ausgefallenen hippen Sandalen aus Saint Tropez? Dann werden Sie online bei Knocknok Fashion fündig. Bei uns können Sie die traumhaft schönen Designer Sandalen von mademoiselle Ema kaufen. Neben dem edlen Leder bestechen die Sandalen von Mademoiselle Ema mit den aufgenähten Freundschaftsarmbändern, den bestickten Perlen, Pom Poms und Quasten. Suchen Sie sich das passende Paar aus.

Mademoiselle Ema Sandalen sind von Hand gearbeitet, einzigartig und ausgefallen

Die Sandalen von Mademoiselle Ema sind komplett handgefertigt. Die aufgenähten Bänder werden aus Wolle und Perlen nach den Designentwürfen von Ema Mat gewebt und von Hand auf das Leder genäht. Jede Sandale ist einzigartig und inspiriert vom Hippie Style und von den vielen weltweiten Trips ( Ibiza, Bali, St.Barth, New York, ....) der Designerin. Jede Sandale ist nochmals mit Quasten und Pom Poms veredelt was den Schuhen den unwiederstehlichen Bohemian Touch gibt. Perfekt im Sommer mit einer luftigen Tunika zu tragen. Das erfolgreiche Label Mademoiselle Ema wird nur in speziell ausgesuchten Boutiquen weltweit verkauft, und von Frauen geschätzt, die aussergewöhnliche extravagante Kleidung  suchen und sich damit verschönern. Trendsetter!

Exklusive Designer Sandalen aus Saint Tropez: Die Geschichte hinter Mademoiselle Ema

Die Designerin von" LOVEMATE BY MADEMOISELLE EMA " Ema Renault studierte Design an der Esmod und eröffnete ihre erste Modeboutique mit 22 Jahren in Cannes in Südfrankreich. In dieser verkaufte Ema nur die absoluten Must-Haves der Saison. Als Trendsetterin in Sachen Fashion Trends begann Ema in der Firma Reminiscence als Designerin und brachte mit der Firma Ihre erste Beachmode und Accessoires Linie heraus. Mit ihrer Hingabe zum Design wurde Ihr eigenes Label LOVEMATE BY MADEMOISELLE EMA ins Leben gerufen. Inspieriert vom Hippie Style und von den vielen weltweiten Trips ( Ibiza, Bali, St.Barth, New York, ....) Ihre maßgefertigten Sandalen sind komplett handgefertigt. Die Arbeitszeit pro Paar beträgt 15Stunden. Jeder Schuh ist einzigartig. Die Produkte wurden sehr schnell vom Magazin Elle, Marie Gas und verschiedenen Fashion Blogs publiziert.

 

 

 

 

 

Mademoiselle Ema Online Shop - Mademoiselle Ema online kaufen im Designermode Shop knocknok-fashion.com