Manipuri

Manipuri

Buy now online Manipuri silk scarf bandana: Premium Manipuri silk scarves with vintage prints in great colors

In our online shop you can buy the exclusive bandanas scarves of Manipuri. Bruce Springsteen wore it on his arm, Axl Rose of Guns N 'Roses at the head. Manipuri bandanas are beautiful and made by hand by using fine yet thick Japanese silk.The designers of Manipuri can merge skillfully vintage designs with today's fashion. While wearing a Manipuri silk scarf you will embody subtle elegance. Decadent, sophisticated yet irresistibly portable, Manipuri scarves are perfect either together with jeans and a tee, customized workwear or evening ensemble that exudes elegance and grace.

The Manipuri silk bandana is back

Discover our Manipuri bandana collection of understated luxury. Some of us had the bandana hanging somewhere before. A bandana, grunge basic equipment of the nineties and It-Piece of the year. The legendary scarf is making a comeback. At the big designers the models wear fluttering dresses and tops in typical paisley pattern on the runway. For other great designers, the models contributed bandanas to grey sweaters. Advanced bind the silk scarves of Manipuri around wrist or ankle, or make a belt with it. Some wrap the handle of the designer bag with it. The imagination knows no boundaries. Blogger Leandra Medine has recently posted a how-to-style-a-bandana-Video.

Where does Manipuri comes from? The story behind the Manipuri silk scarves from Japan

This unique company draws its inspiration from vintage scarves. The designer of Manipuri loves vintage scarves mostly from the decades 1940-70 and track them in Europe. The search for vintage scarves is like a treasure hunt. The silk scarves are manufactured in Japan. 

 

Manipuri Online Shop - Buy Manipuri in designer fashion shop knocknok-fashion.com

Manipuri

Manipuri

Manipuri Seidentuch Bandana online kaufen: Hochwertige Manipuri Seidentücher mit Vintage Prints in tollen Farben

Bei uns können Sie die exklusiven Bandanas oder auch Nickitücher von Manipuri online kaufen. Bruce Springsteen trug es am Arm, Axl Rose von Guns N' Roses um den Kopf. Manipuri Bandanas sind sehr exklusiv, edel und wunderschön und werden unter Verwendung feiner dennoch dicker japanischer Seide in Handarbeit hergestellt. Die Designer von Manipuri lassen gekonnt Vintage Designs mit der heutigen Mode verschmelzen. Beim tragen eines Manipuri Seidentuchs verkörpern Sie subtile Eleganz. Dekadent, anspruchsvoll und dennoch unwiderstehlich. Manipuri Schals sind perfekt entweder zusammen mit Jeans und einem T-Stück, maßgeschneiderte Arbeitskleidung oder ein Abend Ensemble, das Eleganz und Anmut strahlt. Man sieht dem Tuch die Wertigkeit an. 

Das Manipuri Bandana aus Seide ist zurück

Entdecken Sie unsere Manipuri Bandana Kollektion für dezenten Luxus. Einige von uns hatten das Bandana oder auch Nickituch schon mal irgendwo hängen. Ein Bandana, Grunge- Grundausstattung der Neunziger und It-Piece des Jahres. Das legendäre Halstuch feiert ein Comeback. Bei den großen Designern flattern Kleider und Tops im typischen Paisleymuster über den Runway. Bei anderen großen designern trugen die Models Dreieckstücher zum grauen Sweater. Fortgeschrittene binden sich die Seidentücher von Manipuri ums Hand-oder Fußgelenk, oder machen einen Gürtel daraus. Manche umwickeln die Henkel der Designer It-Bag damit. Der Fantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt. Bloggerin Leandra Medine hat kürzlich ein How-to-style-a-bandana-Video gepostet.

Woher kommt Manipuri? Die Geschichte hinter den Manipuri Seidentüchern aus Japan

Diese einzigartige Firma bezieht ihre Inspiration aus Vintage-Schals. Der Designer von Manipuri liebt es Vintage Schals meist aus den Jahrzehnten 1940-70 in Europa aufzuspüren. Die Suche nach Vintage-Schals ist wie eine Schatzsuche. Die Seidentücher werden in Japan hergestellt.

 

 

Manipuri Online Shop - Manipuri online kaufen im Designermode Shop knocknok-fashion.com