Minkpink

Minkpink

Mink Pink collections are airy casual tops, shirts and dresses, bohemian and hippie styles, bright colours and floral prints

The Minkpink collections are inspired by vintage classics, with each piece having been evolved and modernised to reflect individual styles, yet still effortlessly fit into a modern wardrobe. The collections include shirts, samtshorts, kimonos and bodycon dresses, inspired by fashion designs of the 70s, 80s and 90s. This fascinating blend of vintage design and street style is the hallmark of world-renowned Minkpink.

Airy casual tops, shirts and dresses, bohemian and hippie styles, bright colours and floral prints, delicate embroidery with charming details, new trends and a cool vintage look are all characteristic of this Australian label. Not surprisingly, this unique approach to fashion brought global success to Minkpink, and the collections have grown steadily, introducing swimwear, sunglasses, jewellery and other accessories, and making the label a leader in the modern fashion industry.

Minkpink – “Be Brave and Free”

In 2005, designer Rachel Evans discovered a gaping hole in the Australian market – beautifully designed yet affordable everyday fashion. She set about creating a brand to fill that gap; a brand which drew inspiration from the lifestyle of vibrant, fashion-conscious young women. Thus the label Minkpink was launched, crowned with the motto “Be Brave and Free”. Today, Minkpink has celebrated many achievements, including the conquering of Europe and the establishing of itself as a fashion industry giant.

Over its years of success the brand has remained true to its original ideas, and continues, season after season, to produce inspiring original clothing that is affordable and loved by trendy youths of today. The fantastic Minkpink collections are currently available in over a thousand fashion stores across the globe, including Harrods, Urban Outfitters and Lane Crawford.


There are no products matching the selection.

Minkpink Online Shop - Buy Minkpink in designer fashion shop knocknok-fashion.com

Minkpink

Verfügbare Größen

Designer

Minkpink

Minkpink Kleider, Shirts und Jacken erobern Europa

Die Minkpink Kollektionen erhalten ihre Inspiration von High End Designern bis zu Vintage Klassikern und fügen sich passend zum individuellen Stil und zur Persönlichkeit mühelos in unterschiedliche Garderoben ein. Mit Hemden, Samtshorts, Kimonos und Bodycon-Kleidern orientieren sich die Kollektionen an den Modeentwürfen der 90er, 80er und 70er Jahre und bringen eine faszinierende Kombination von Vintage Design und Street Style an den Tag.

Mit luftig-lässigen Tops, Shirts und Kleidern, Bohemien und Hippie Styles, bunten Farben und blumigen Prints, neuen Trends sowie einem coolen Vintage Look, der zarte Stickereien mit bezaubernden Details und derben Stoffen vereint, setzt das australische Label das i-Tüpfelchen auf den Alltagslook oder das Partyoutfit. Mit den unschlagbaren Erfolgen wachsen ebenso die Kollektionen stetig an und auch vor Bademoden, Sonnenbrillen, Schmuck und anderen Accessoires hat Minkpink nicht halt gemacht.

Minkpink – “Be Brave and Free”

Im Jahre 2005 entdeckte Designer Rachel Evans eine klaffende Marktlücke für wunderschön entworfene, jedoch erschwingliche Kleidung auf dem australischen Modemarkt. Um den Alltag der stilbewussten Mädchen mit einer unverwechselbaren Modevision neu zu gestalten, wurde das Label Minkpink ins Leben gerufen. Mit dieser neuen Idee und dem Motto „Be Brave and Free“ wurde Minkpink von zahlreichen Erfolgen gekrönt, die sich über die Kontinente zogen und auch Europa eroberten.

Im Laufe der erfolgreichen Jahre ist die Marke sich treu geblieben und produziert nach wie vor Saison für Saison inspirierend individuelle Kleidung, die bezahlbar ist und von den jungen Stilikonen geliebt wird. Die fantastischen Minkpink-Kollektionen sind im Sortiment von über 1000 renommierten Modestores - von Harrods über Urban Outfitters bis zu Lane Crawford - weltweit enthalten.


Minkpink Online Shop - Minkpink online kaufen im Designermode Shop knocknok-fashion.com