Sweet Pants

Buy online sweat pants by Sweet Pants: High-quality jersey-pants from the best materials with the well known logo of Paris

Are you looking for stylish quality sweat pants from Paris? Unmistakable with the logo on the right buttock? Then you will find it in the online store of Knocknok Fashion. In this category you can buy the designer trendy sweat pants in various prints. In addition to the unusual prints the pants are characterized by their light soft structure and the casual cuts. Pick your Sweet Pants and see for yourself of the great quality.

Sweet Pants jersey pants designt in Paris

The trousers of the brand Sweet Pants are perfect for leisure, sports or even for a city stroll. You can combine great with a blazer and heels. Sweet Pants are available in 8 different design looks to buy. Loose, Slim, Straight, Regular, Cargo, Chino, Chino Super, Skinny, High, lounge, and Harem Loose Short. We opted for the Sweet Loose Pants because they are very soft and not too hard on the material. Women love that design. The pants of Sweet Pants are equipped with a flexible collar which can also be made narrower due to the narrow strips and a sliding plate. So everyone will find his comfort range.

Exclusive designer jersey pants from Paris: The story behind Sweet Pants

The jersey pants are designed in Paris since 1982. Then sometimes they came into oblivion and have now been re-issued. Formerly they were known as College pants. In 2011 the pants were converted in stylish and casual sweatpants from which one you should have definitely in the closet. The parisian fashion concept provides comfort for all. Cheerful colors and attractive prints. The designs are timeless and unisex.

 

 

 

There are no products matching the selection.

Sweet Pants Online Shop - Buy Sweet Pants in designer fashion shop knocknok-fashion.com

Sweet Pants

Lounge Jogginghose aus Paris.

Hochwertige Sweet-Pants aus besten Materialien mit dem bekannten Logo aus Paris

Sie suchen die stylischen hochwertigen Sweat-Hosen aus Paris? Unverkennbar mit dem Logo auf der rechten Pobacke? Dann werden Sie im Online Shop von Knocknok Fashion fündig. In dieser Designer Kategorie können Sie die trendigen Sweat Hosen in verschiedenen Prints kaufen. Neben den ausgefallenen Prints bestechen die Hosen durch ihre leichte weiche Struktur und den legeren Schnitten. Suchen Sie sich Ihre Sweet Pants aus und überzeugen Sie sich selbst von der tollen Qualität.

Sweet Pants Sweat Hosen designt in Paris

Die Hosen der Marke Sweet Pants sind perfekt für Freizeit, Sport oder auch zum Stadtbummel  kann man sie toll mit Blazer und Heels kombinieren. Sweet Pants gibt es in 8 verschiedenen Design Looks zu kaufen. Loose, Slim, Straight, Regular, Cargo, Chino, Super chino, Skinny, High, Lounge, Harem und Loose Short. Wir haben uns für die Loose Sweet Pants entschieden, da diese vom Material sehr weich und nicht zu schwer sind. Frauen lieben das nun einmal. Die Hosen von Sweet Pants sind mit einem flexiblen Bund ausgestattet, der dank schmaler Bänder und einem Schiebesteller auch enger gestellt werden kann. So findet jeder seine Wohlfühlweite.

Exklusive Designer Jersey Hosen aus Paris: Die Geschichte hinter Sweet Pants

Die Jersey Hosen werden schon seit 1982 in Paris designt. Sie gerieten dann irgendwann in Vergessenheit und wurden nun neu aufgelegt. Vormals waren sie als College Hosen bekannt. 2011 wurden sie stilvoll in lässige Sweat Hosen umgewandelt von der man auf jeden Fall eine im Schrank haben sollte.  Das Pariser Mode-Konzept bietet Komfort für alle. Fröhlichen Farben und attraktive Drucke. Die Entwürfe sind zeitlos und unisex.

Sweet Pants Online Shop - Sweet Pants online kaufen im Designermode Shop knocknok-fashion.com