Villa Gaia

Villa Gaia

You want buy online cashmere sweater, cashmere cardigan, women's dress and silk blouse by Villa Gaia: High-quality sweaters, cardigans, shirts and blouses from German brand Villa Gaia

You love clear design and professional craftsmanship? Then the knit sweaters, cardigans and silk blouses of the brand Villa Gaia are just right for you. The passion of the German brand Villa Gaia is to develop a product whose design is so time mentally as it is timeless. Only high-quality natural materials used, which are manufactured under fair conditions. Villa Gaia is a cool design, produces artisanal and fair and not a mainstream product.

Villa Gaia Tops are manufactured on hand knitting machines

Villa Gaia processed cashmere yarns of the highest quality from European producers to a very special collection. These precious yarns require careful, exceptional processing. Therefore, the collections are manufactured predominantly on hand knitting machines. A truly challenging work, because the operation of the equipment requires experienced knitters with a lot of craftsmanship. Many details are worked by hand, such as sample the widening and removing of the stitches at necklines or armholes.

Exclusive women's fashion from the Chiemsee

Villa Gaia was founded in 1992 by Simone Zick and Norbert Reipert. The manufacturer has its headquarters in Breitbrunn at Chiemsee and growing steadily for years. In the atelier at Chiemsee worked fourteen employees. In addition, over forty knitter in the Chiemgau. A full day is needed in the atelier at Chiemsee to finish a garment perfectly. Buttonholes knitted or disappear unobtrusively into a seam. Buttons and labels are sewn by hand, tidied the end threads by hand. Experienced dressmaker process the precious silk, lightweight wool fabrics, noble and gentle jerseys and chino qualities. The consequent decision for the craft allows the exceptional quality of Villa Gaia - at first glance and in every detail.  


Villa Gaia Online Shop - Buy Villa Gaia in designer fashion shop knocknok-fashion.com

Villa Gaia

Villa Gaia

Kaschmir Pullover, Kaschmir Strickjacke, Seidenkleid und Seidenbluse von Villa Gaia online kaufen: Hochwertige Pullover, Strickjacken, Shirts und Blusen vom deutschen Unternehmen Villa Gaia

Sie lieben klares Design und professionelle Handwerkskunst? Dann sind die Pullover, Strickjacken und Blusen von der Marke Villa Gaia genau das richtige für Sie. Die Passion von VG ist ein Produkt zu entwickeln, dessen Design so zeitgeistig wie zeitlos ist. Es werden nur hochwertige natürliche Materialien verwendet, die unter fairen Bedingungen gefertigt werden. Villa Gaia ist cooles Design, handwerklich und fair produziert und kein Massenprodukt.

Villa Gaia Oberteile werden auf Handstrickmaschinen hergestellt

Villa Gaia verarbeitet Kaschmirgarne in bester Qualität von europäischen Herstellern zu einer ganz besonderen Kollektion. Diese wertvollen Garne benötigen eine sorgfältige, außergewöhnliche Verarbeitung. Deshalb werden die Kollektionen überwiegend auf Handstrickmaschinen gefertigt. Eine wirklich anspruchsvolle Arbeit, denn die bedienung der Maschinen erfordert erfahrene Stricker mit viel handwerklichem Geschick. Viele Details werden von Hand gearbeitet, wie zum Besispiel das Zu-und Abnehmen der Maschen bei Halsausschnitten, Armlöchern oder Armkugeln. 

Exklusive Damenmode vom Chiemsee

Gegründet wurde Villa Gaia 1992 von Simone Zick und Norbert Reipert. Die Manufaktur hat ihren Sitz in Breitbrunn am Chiemsee und wächst seit Jahren kontinuierlich. Im Atelier am Chiemsee arbeiten vierzehn Mitarbeiter. Hinzu kommen über vierzig Stricker im Chiemgau. Ein ganzer Tag wird im Atelier am Chiemsee benötigt bis ein Kleidungsstück perfekt verarbeitet ist. Knopflöcher werden eingestrickt oder verschwinden unauffällig in einer Naht. Knöpfe und Labels werden von Hand angenäht, die Endfäden von Hand versäubert. Erfahrene Schneider verarbeiten die kostbaren Seiden, leichten Wollstoffe, edlen Jerseys und sanften Chinoqualitäten. Die konsequente Entscheidung für das Handwerk ermöglicht die außergewöhnliche Qualität von Villa Gaia – auf den ersten Blick und in jedem Detail. Warm-Me unterstützt den Verein Namasté e.V., der Kindern in Nepal den Schulbesuch ermöglicht. Nähere Infos unter www.namaste-project.com.

 


Villa Gaia Online Shop - Villa Gaia online kaufen im Designermode Shop knocknok-fashion.com